coupon-offer-mobile.jpg coupon-offer-desktop.jpg

Testimonials

Nice dress it fits me perfectly and looks so beautiful must buy product ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ A big thums up????
January 20, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Aaryanshi
Must buy it...in this price best quality and looks trendy.
January 20, 2022
Rating
80%
Profile image
Priyanka
The fabric is good and beautifully stitched. I personally loved the colour of this outfit.
January 20, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sai lokur
Dress is same as shown in the picture. Same colour and same design. Material too good and very comfortable to skin. Must buy product
January 20, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Divya
I'm writing this review within 10 mins of receiving it. It's so beautiful piece. Colour is just Awesome. It makes me look gorgeous.
December 24, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Nishita Gandhi
The fabric is light and beautifully stitched. I personally loved the colour of this Outfit.
December 24, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mridulla Mehta
It's a unique style dress!! I just loved it!!! Awesome fabric!!! Superb material and gives a unique appearance.
December 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Padmasree
This is one of my best purchase from Lavanya The Label. Very affordable with awesome style if you wanna try something different on any festive or special occasion. It has a good fabric quality also. I am extremely happy with my this purchase
December 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ishti Tyagi
The moment I saw this product I just fell in love with it . It seems that it's stitched perfectly for me . Love the colour ,fabric & fitting . Purchasing from this Lavanya The label & I am really interested & looking forward to more good styles . Thank you Lavanya The Label for the quick delivery ☺️.
December 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Hetal Jogi
Very beautiful Anarkali Just loved it. The colour combination of the Anarkali and dupatta is also very unique and beautiful. You will surely get compliments after wearing this. Just go for it blindly ????????
December 23, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Shruti
I just loved the way it looks like... quality is amazing at this price. Awesome product cloth material and quality is too good i have given 5 star for this product. Thank You Lavanya The Label.
December 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shwetambari Rai
It's just perfect in all ways , colour is same as shown in the picture , it's not transparent , it's really comfortable .it looks really good on me
November 26, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sheetal Thakur
The fitting and material quality is very comfortable. It looks same as shown in pic. The fitting of sharara is also good . Must buy for your ethnic collection.
November 26, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Aishwarya
Amazing colour Amazing fit I really loved this dress
November 26, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nidhi Mehta
The product was really good worth buying in this price material of the dress n all are perfect size fits perfect
November 26, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Lubhani Babel
Product is same as shown in the picture, colour is very nice, fitting as expected material is very soft reasonable price looks very elegant happy with the purchase thank you Lavanya
November 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sohaima Ali
The material is so good and breathable, Same as picture , the dilevery was up to date , overall I am totally satisfied with product Thankyou Lavanya
November 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nikita Shah
Quality of the product is same as shown in the picture.. good quality No damages.. Really satisfied with the product.. Highly recommended..
November 18, 2021
Rating
-20%
Profile image
Jahnvii Behl
Very pretty, cotton material, perfect fitting Beautiful color, product same as shown in picture... I got it on discount Very good fabric for summer Really nice kurti Thankyou Lavanya
November 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sujata Chauhan